AFRICAN ORGANISATION
OF SUPREME AUDIT
INSTITUTIONS

2012-2014 strategic plan

Adopted at the 12st AFROSAI General Assembly held in 2011 in Libreville, Gabon, this AFROSAI strategic planning instrument takes up certain institutional and technical challenges faced by its member SAIs. The objective of AFROSAI is to harmonize and coordinate the institutional capacity building activities as well as the human resource development activities of LNGs and facilitate the exchange of information, knowledge and experiences in the area of ​​capacity building. institutional capacities in the region, respecting the legal framework of each member.

AFROSAI will put in place sustainable governance structures as well as satisfactory communication structures and reliable financial structures.

AFROSAI harmonizes and coordinates activities for strengthening the technical capacities of LNGs and facilitates the exchange of information, knowledge and experiences in technical capacity building in the region.

AFROSAI harmonizes and coordinates the institutional capacity building activities as well as the human resource development activities of the LNGs and facilitates the exchange of information, knowledge and experiences in institutional capacity building in the region.

ORGANISATION AFRICAINE
DES INSTITUTIONS SUPERIEURES
DE CONTROLE DES FINANCES PUBLIQUES

Plan stratégique 2012-2014

Adopté lors de la 12ème Assemblée Générale de l’AFROSAI tenue en 2011 à Libreville au Gabon, cet instrument de planification stratégique de l’AFROSAI vient relever certains défis institutionnels et techniques auxquels faisaient face ses ISC membres.  L’objectif de l’AFROSAI est d’harmoniser et coordonner les activités de renforcement des capacités institutionnelles ainsi que les activités de développement de ressources humaines des SGL et faciliter l’échange d’information, le savoir et les expériences en matière de renforcement des capacités institutionnelles dans la région, dans le respect du cadre légal de chaque membre.

AFROSAI mettra en place des structures de gouvernance durable ainsi que des structures de communication satisfaisantes et des structures financières fiables.

AFROSAI harmonise et coordonne des activités de renforcement des capacités techniques des SGL et facilite l’échange des informations, du savoir et des expériences en matière de renforcement des capacités techniques dans la région.

AFROSAI harmonise et coordonne les activités de renforcement des capacités institutionnelles ainsi que les activités de développement de ressources humaines des SGL et facilite l’échange d’information, le savoir et les expériences en matière de renforcement des capacités institutionnelles dans la région.